Latest Album Release

Released October 12th 2018

MERCYFUL FATE 80s re-issues


Force Of Evil (2003)

FORCE OF EVIL CD released 2003 on Diamond Records. Featuring original Mercyful Fate guitarists Michael Denner & Hank Shermann with Hal Patino, Bjarne T. Holm and Martin Steene. Classic Metal. Escape Records signed Force of Evil in 2004 and re-released the first CD again with a...

Black Empire (2005)

Second Album Recorded in Denmark 2004, Mixed by Neil Kernon. All music by Hank Shermann / All lyrics by Martin Steene. Hank Shermann : Guitars Michael Denner : Guitars Martin Steene : Vocals Bjarne T. Holm : Drums Hal Patino : Bass...